Christmas Day - CD

Christmas Day captures the spirit of the season with traditional music of the Celtic lands. From the rocky shores of Scotland's far northwest to the exotic Isle of Mann in the Irish Sea, these lilting tunes will add an elegant musical backdrop for the Christmas season.

Sunita's solo hap interpretations of timeless melodies are enhanced on several tracks by the gentle violin of virtuoso Tracy Silverman. 

1. Deck the Halls With Boughs Of Holly  3:53  
2. Away In A Manger  3:06 
3. Baloo Lammy 2:43 
4. The Virgin's Lullaby -  3:27 
5. Come All Christians, Singing  4:00
6. Christ Child Lullaby  3:20 
7. We'll Speak Very Softly  3:13 
8. That Night In Bethlehem  3:10 
9. What Child Is This  3:55 
10. Lullaby Of The Virgin Mary 3:02 
11. The Cherry Tree Carol  3:00 
12. Blessed Mary 3:51
13. Christmas Day is come 3:29